Scientific Committee

8th International conference on Structural Engineering and Concrete Technology (ICSECT 2022)

Congress Chairs

Dr. Hany El Naggar
Dr. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Joaquim Barros
Dr. Joaquim Barros

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICSECT 2022

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Markus Dann, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Kejin Wang, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Michele Barbato, University of California, USA

Dr. Saber Moradi, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Jianqiao Ye, Lancaster University, UK